Style.

Reborn.

launch autumn winter '23-'24 collection !
Mon, 5 June - 4 July

Home.

Relax.

Design.

Style.

Reborn.

autumn winter '23-'24 collection !
launch on Mon, 5 June - 4 July

Home.

Relax.

Design.

Get a Taste of Our Work

Take a peek inside The Reborn Home

meet us @
trendset 2023, munchen !

HALL A1, F41
Messe München
München
GERMANY
Open:
- Sat, 15 Jul 2023
- Sun, 16 Jul 2023
- Mon, 17 Jul 2023

meet us @
Maison & objet in Paris !

HALL 6
Villepinte Exhibition Centre
Paris Nord
FRANCE
Open:
- Thu, 7 Sep 2023
- Fri, 8 Sep 2023
- Sat, 9 Sep 2023
- Sun, 10 Sep 2023
- Mon, 11 Sep 2023

Meet us @
trendset 2023 in munchen!

HALL A1, F41
Messe München
München
GERMANY
Open:
- Sat, 15 Jul 2023
- Sun, 16 Jul 2023
- Mon, 17 Jul 2023

Meet us @
Maison & Objet in Paris !

HALL 6
Villepinte Exhibition Centre
Paris Nord
FRANCE
Open:
- Thu, 7 Sep 2023
- Fri, 8 Sep 2023
- Sat, 9 Sep 2023
- Sun, 10 Sep 2023
- Mon, 11 Sep 2023

Looking forward to meeting you @
Trade mart brussels !

Madridlaan Parking 2
1020 Brussels, Belgium
Garden Entrance
Store: Level D - Dublin 215 - Rotonde E
Open:
- Every Monday, from 10h to 17h
   (or by appointment)
- You missed "Brussels Interior Event"
    - Sun, 29 Jan 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Mon, 30 Jan 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Sun, 12 Feb 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Mon, 13 Feb 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Tue, 14 Feb 2023 (10h-18h)

Looking forward to meeting you @
Trade mart brussels !

Madridlaan Parking 2
1020 Brussels, Belgium
Garden Entrance
Store: Level D - Dublin 215 - Rotonde E
Open:
- Every Monday, from 10h to 17h
- Upon appointment
- You missed "Brussels Interior Event"
    - Sun, 29 Jan 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Mon, 30 Jan 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Sun, 12 Feb 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Mon, 13 Feb 2023 (10h-18h)
    - Tue, 14 Feb 2023 (10h-18h)

Have a look into the Reborn Home

Play Video

Visit us in Belgium !

Reigersbaan 6
1760 Strijtem
Belgium
Logo_Jacques_Flamant_The Reborn Home_White_02_Small